Newsletter Alerts

 

 

Newsom Extends Time for Commercial Eviction Moratoriums
Tuesday June 29, 2021

Los Angeles County has extended its Eviction Moratorium for Commercial Property Again
Thursday June 24, 2021

Client Alert: Protection of Commercial Tenants Extended by Governor Newsom
Friday March 5, 2021

The County of Los Angeles has extended its Moratorium and Protection of COMMERCIAL TENANTS through June 30, 2021.
Monday March 1, 2021

Governor Newsom Signs New Order N-80-20 Regarding Commercial Properties
Friday September 25, 2020

Seide Law Client Alert: Update on “Commercial” Unlawful Detainer Actions
Friday September 11, 2020

California Passes Tenant Relief Act of 2020 pertaining to
Residential Tenancies only

Tuesday, August 31, 2020

Update from BOMA Government Affairs: No On Prop 15
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – Must Read California Senate Bill 939
Friday, May 15, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – California Begins Stage 2 Re-Opening Businesses
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – IMPORTANT UPDATES
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – EMERGENCY CLIENT ALERT
Tuesday, April 07, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – Governor Newsom’s Executive Order –
Stay at Home

Friday, March 20, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – County of Orange Issues Amended Order to Clarify its Intentions with Respect to Operating Businesses
Thursday, March 19, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – UPDATES ON THE COURT SYSTEM AND SHERIFF’S OFFICES
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – Coronavirus (COVID 19) – MAJOR IMPACT on Court Systems, Sheriff’s Office and Recorder’s Offices
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

SEIDE LAW CLIENT ALERT – Governor Newsom’s Executive Order –
Update on Impact

Tuesday, March 17, 2020